Directory for ECI Officials

Name (Designation) State Office/Residence Telephone Nos.
Mr. Umesh Sinha(Deputy Election Commissioner, ECI)
decus@eci.gov.in
Tamil Nadu and Puducherry. 011-23052081(O)
011-23052226(O)
011-23052227(F)
Mr. Sandeep Saxena(Deputy Election Commissioner, ECI)
decss@eci.gov.in
West Bengal and Assam. 011-23052023(O)
011-23052024(O)
011-23052025(F)
Mr. Sudeep Jain (Director General, ECI)
Sudeep.Jain@eci.gov.in
Kerala 011-23052232(O)
Mr. Tapas Kumar (Sr. Principal Secretary / Secretary in-charge, (ECI))
tkumar@eci.gov.in
1.Andhra Pradesh, 2.Tamil Nadu, 3.Lakshadweep, 4.Puducherry,5.Karnataka 6.Kerala, 7.A&N Islands 011-23052236(O)
011-23052007(F)
Mr. R.K.Srivastava (Principal Secretary / Secretary in-charge, (ECI))
rksrivastava@eci.gov.in
1.Uttar Pradesh, 2. Maharashtra. 3.Goa, 4.West Bengal, 5.Chhattisgarh, 6.Bihar, 7.Jharkhand, 8.Odisha 011-23052239(O)
011-23052240(F)
09868100572(M)
Mr. Bernard John (Principal Secretary / Secretary in-charge, (ECI))
bjohn@eci.gov.in
1.Daman & Diu, 2.Madhya Pradesh, 3.Dadra & Nagar Haveli 011-23052037(O)
011-23052038(F)
09968288018(M)
Mr. K. Ajay Kumar (Principal Secretary / Secretary in-charge, (ECI))
kakumar@eci.gov.in
1.Gujarat 011-23052237(O)
011-23052238(F)
011-26878552(R)
Mr. Anuj jaipuria (Principal Secretary / Secretary in-charge, (ECI))
kakumar@eci.gov.in
1.nagaland, 2.Manipur, 3.Sikkim, 4.Meghalaya 011-23052243(O)
011-23052059(F)
011-26878552(R)
Mr. Malay Mallick (Secretary in-charge, (ECI))
malaym@eci.gov.in
1.Tamil Nadu, 2. Puducherry 011-23052058(O)
09868113451(M)
Narendra N. Bhutolia (Secretary in-charge, ECI) 1.Assam 011-23052016(O)
011-23052050(F)
9868828064(M)
Mr. A. N. Das (Secretary in-charge, ECI)
andas@eci.gov.in
1.West Bengal 011-23052012(O)
9968280762(M)
Ms. Padma Angmo (Director, ECI) All States (Awareness) 011-23052008(O)
011-23052072(F)
09971157111(M)
Mr. Avinash Kumar (Secretary in-charge, ECI) All States (Expenditure) 011-23052055(O)
09868911976(M)
Mr. K. N. Bhar (Secretary in-charge, ECI)
knbhar@eci.gov.in
Observers Planning Section 011-23052014(O)
011-23052084(F)
09868126016(M)
Mr. Darsuo Thang (Under Secretary in-charge, ECI)
darsuo.thang@eci.gov.in
1.Andhra Pradesh, 2.Lakshadweep,3.Karnataka 4.Kerala, 5.A&N Islands 011-23052062(O)
011-26148962(M)
Mr. Kumar Rajeev (Under Secretary in-charge, ECI) 1.J & K(including Council Elections), 2.Delhi, 3.Uttarakand, 4.Rajasthan, 5.Punjab, 6.Himachl Pradesh, 7.Haryana, 8.Chandigarh 011-23052247(O)
09810212889(M)
Mr. A.K. Bhatnagar (Under Secretary in-charge, ECI) 1.Gujarat, 2.Daman & Diu, 3.Madhya Pradesh, 4.Maharashtra, 5.Goa,
6.Dadra & Nagar Haveli
011-23052076(O)
011-26171756(R)
Mr. Rakesh Kumar (Under Secretary in-charge, ECI) 1.Uttar Pradesh 011-23052077(O)
Mr. H.J.K. Ghai (Under Secretary in-charge, ECI) 1.Chhatisgarh, 2.Bihar, 3.Jharkhand, 4.Odisha  
Ms. Krishna Kumari(Under Secretary in-charge, ECI) 1.Nagaland, 2. Manipur, 3.Meghalaya, 4.Sikkim, 5.Tripura, 6.Arunachal Pradesh, 7.Mizoram